Department wise Faculty Profile



Copyright © 2012, Godutai Doddappa Appa Arts & Commerce College for Women, Gulbarga,                                                              Powered by K K Labs
About Society  |  Co-Curricular Activity  |  Suggestion Box  |  Gallery  |  Alumini   |   NCC/NSS  Sports   |   Site Map
Dr. Neelambika Sherikar
Dr. Puttamani Devidas
Smt. Prabhavati S Chittkoti
Smt. Savitri Jambaldinni
Principal
Asst. Professor
Lecturer
Asst. Professor
M.A, Ph.D
M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D
M.A, M.Phil, M.Ed, (Ph.D)
M.A, M.Phil, (Ph.D)
principal@godutaidegree.org
devidasputtamani@gmail.com
prabhasiddu@gmail.com
jsavitri1@gmail.com
Subject : Kannada
Subject : Kannada
Subject : Kannada
Subject : English




Dr. Indira Shetgar
Shri. S. S. Patil
Smt. Shakuntala Khajuri
Smt. Shridevi Harwal
Associate Professor
Asst. Professor
Lecturer
Associate Professor
M.A, Ph.D
M.A, M.Phil
M.A, M.Ed
M.A, M.Phil, (Ph.D)
indiramp@rediffmail.com
sspsbc@gmail.com
shakuntalak624@gmail.com
shrideviharwal@gmail.com
Subject : English
Subject : English
Subject : English (PDCS)
Subject : Economics




Shri. Siddalingareddy
Ms. Shashikala Navadgi
Shri. N. S Hugar
Shri. Sangappa A. B
Lecturer
Lecturer
Asst. Professor
Lecturer
M.A, M.Phil, SLET (Ph.D)
M.A
M.A, M.Phil, (Ph.D)
M.A, M.Com, LLM, B.Sc. EDPS
siddalingareddy_1985@gmail.com
snavdgi@gmail.com
ningannahugar@gmail.com
sanganna1965@gmail.com
Subject : Economics
Subject : Economics
Subject : Pol. Science
Subject : Pol. Science




Dr. Sidamma R. Guded
Shri. Iranna Swadi
Shri. Shivakumar H Patil
Shri. Siddram B Patil
Associate. Professor
Lecturer
Lecturer
Lecturer
M.Com, Ph.D, PGDCA, CCR
M.B.A, NET, SLET
M.Com, (B.Ed)
M.Com
dr. siddamma64@gmail.com
iranna.swadi@rediffmail.com
shivapatil37@gmail.com
patilsiddu444@gmail.com
Subject : Commerce
Subject : Commerce
Subject : Commerce
Subject : Commerce




Shri. M. L. Indi
Smt. Shantala. B. Appa
Smt. Sangeeta. C Gangane
Ms. Veena Math
Associate Professor
Asst. Professor
Lecturer
Lecturer
M.Sc, PGDCA
M.A
M.A, M.Phil
M.A
-
shantala.nisty@gmail.com
sangeeta7070@yahoo.com
veeruk24@gmail.com
Subject : Statistics
Subject : Fine Art
Subject : Fine Art
Subject : Fine Art




Dr. Seema Patil
Shri. Revayya Vastradmath
Shri. Krupasagar G
Smt. Sunita. B. Patil
Asst. Professor
Lecturer
Lecturer
Lecturer
M.A, Ph.D
M.A
M.A
M.A, (Ph.D)
drseema@gmail.com
rvastradmath@gmail.com
krupa_478@yahoo.com
sunitapatil1010@gmail.com
Subject : Music
Subject : Music
Subject : Journalisim
Subject : Journalism




Shri. Hanumanth Sheri
Smt. Janaki Hosur
Smt. Shashikala Purvant
Smt. Shashikala Para
Lecturer
Associate Professor
Senior Librarian
Asst. Librarian
M.A, SLET
M.P.Ed
M.Lic
M.Lic
hanumantkhajuri@gmail.com
janaki.hosur16@gmail.com
shashikala2210@gmail.com
-
Subject : Journalism
Subject : Sports
Subject : Librarian
Subject : Librarian




Smt. Vidya Reshmi
Shri. D. V. Ankal
Shri. R. S. Palekar
Smt. Meenakshi Pallapur
F. D. A
Typist
S. D. A
S. D. A
Sangha   |   R U S A   |   MOU  |  N.S.S / N.C.C  |  Gallery  |  Alumini   |   U.G.C  K.S.W.U   |   D.C.E   |   Health Center & Blood Camp